Wk7-Activity-Corpse and a Landscape 

This week we had to take a picture of our own death. I had so many ideas for this project, not because I am a fan of death but because there were endless possibilities. A few Ideas I had were overdose,  rape, murder, drowning in a bathtub, and suicide. I ended up not doing any of those ideas. 

I walked into my backyard to see how I could stage my death and I saw a ladder and a tree and got inspired. I was going to fall off a ladder while attempting to climb a tree! I love the outcome of the pictures! 



Leave a Reply

